Bloodborne ~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Corvus - Level 18 - Cleric

Go down

Corvus - Level 18 - Cleric Empty Corvus - Level 18 - Cleric

Post  Corvus Fri Feb 25, 2011 3:54 pm

Character Name: Corvus

Name: Aleksandar

Sex: Male

Job/Studies: I am a Computer Science student

Hobbies: I like playing the guitar (currently in a band - no myspace yet though Razz), playing computer games, etc.

Anything more you 'd like to share?: Currently finishing my 2nd year of studies... Hmmm can't think of anything else currently.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Favorite Music/Band/Artist: I listen to many bands (occasionally I go into a "searching-for-unknown-bands-and-checking-if-they-are-good" phase, but I mostly listen to Metal (Viking, Death, Melodic Death, a bit of Progressive, Symphonic, Folk etc Smile) <--- for a complete list of favorite bands Very Happy)

Favorite Dish: I really don't have a favorite dish. Very Happy As long as it's tasty, its fine with me. XD

Favorite Film: I would probably say Repo: The Genetic Opera, or maybe the Monty Python movies.

Funny Joke: "There were zwei peanuts, walking down the straße, und one was a salted... peanut" (Check if references are needed Smile)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MMOs Played in the Past: Ultima Online, DAoC, Guild Wars, D&D Online, Age of Conan, City of Villains, WoW (since the korean beta, until recently), EvE Online (for about 2 years), Aion, Star Trek Online, WAR, LOTRO,

Noticeable Experience or responsibility: Was a Guild Master of a guild during TBC and WoTLK WoW with my friend Pamet. Was an officer in several other guilds. Was a part of the best guild on the US Spinebreaker server during Vanilla WoW.

Why do you want to join "Bloodborne"?: It seems like a nice guild, with nice people, and I think it will make good progress in the future.