Bloodborne ~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Recruitment: Elyas (Recruitment Template)

2 posters

Go down

Recruitment: Elyas (Recruitment Template) Empty Recruitment: Elyas (Recruitment Template)

Post  Gaunt Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:35 am

~THIS IS A TEMPLATE TO SEE HOW TO MAKE A GOOD APPLICATION ~ USE IT!

Title for post: Your Char Name - Your Level - Your Class. (ES. Elyas - Level 50 - Mage)

Character Name: Elyas

Name: Ilias or Elijah, friends call me Eli

Sex: No Thank You

Country: Greece, although a little known fact, i am Half-Greek,Half-Czech

Job/Studies: I am a Journalism Student Smile

Hobbies: I like to read books, play MMOs and watch TV Shows.

Anything more you 'd like to share?: At times i love writing poetry and i do have a great love for travelling! Oh and falling in love is hard on the knees......

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Favorite Music/Band/Artist: Too many to count, but the ones i love are Flogging Molly, Decemberists, The Eels, Leonard Cohen, Old 97s, Meatloaf and Blue October!

Favorite Dish: I am a sucker for Chili Con Carne but i never say no to a good spaghetti either Razz

Favorite Film: Hmmm i 'd have to be torn between "Fight Club" and "Doctor Zhivago"

Funny Joke: Three tomatoes walk down the street, Pappa Tomato, Mamma Tomato and Baby Tomato......suddenly Pappa Tomato turns behind squashes Baby Tomato
with his hand and says: "Ketchup" IIIIIIIIIIIIIIII Alternative: Zreee Peanuts Vere Valking Down Ze Street........und One Vas Assaulted.........Peanut!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MMOs Played in the Past: FFXI,EQ2,WoW, EvE Online, Fallen Earth, Ragnarok Online, Aion, Star Trek Online, WAR.

Noticeable Experience or responsibility: Was a GM in WoW for a long period of time, Officer in FE.

Why do you want to join "Bloodborne"?: A friend suggested it Razz

Do you think the GM is awesome?: Yes,in fact i do, very much so.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~