Bloodborne ~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lydis - Cleric (Pur/Sent) //Level 18

2 posters

Go down

Lydis - Cleric (Pur/Sent) //Level 18 Empty Lydis - Cleric (Pur/Sent) //Level 18

Post  Lydis Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:55 am

Character Name: Lydis

Name: Lewis

Sex: Male

Job/Studies: I am a college student.

Hobbies: I have many hobbies such as football, gaming and watching MMA. In the gaming field, I play mainly MMO's and FPS's. I now play RIFT, Counter Strike:Source, COD:BlackOps, COD: MW2 etc. I used to play WoW which I have now quit from which is the result to me now playing RIFT.

Anything more you 'd like to share?: I am a total fucking nerd Razz

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Favorite Music/Band/Artist: I mainly listen to Trance music. As you can tell, theres so many trance songs and versions by different people, I wouldnt have time to tell you. I'm generally a big fan of all music - disturbed, the fray, metallica, foo-fighters, deadmau5 and of course...Rihanna Razz

Favorite Dish: I would have to say my favourite dish lately has to be Chicken Korma with Rice of course.

Favorite Film: I haven't even bothered to watch any films, so I would have to say I do not have one..of what I can remember Neutral

Funny Joke:
Knock Knock
Who's there?
Argo!
Argo who?
Argo down the shops! Razz

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MMOs Played in the Past: WoW, Aion, GW...and now..RIFT Razz

Noticeable Experience or responsibility: I have had some RL experience in guilds and once was a GM. (WoW)