Bloodborne ~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Orlandou - Level 0 - Cleric [Edit by Euphemia]

2 posters

Go down

Orlandou - Level 0 - Cleric [Edit by Euphemia] Empty Orlandou - Level 0 - Cleric [Edit by Euphemia]

Post  Orlandou Wed Feb 23, 2011 10:51 am

Character Name : Orlandou & the other's Aeris
Name:Andrew in English and Adreas in Greek.
Sex:Male
Job/Studies:I am a student in Aircraft Engineering on the 2nd year , but I ald have a poor degree on with which I have found a part time job.But I believe this has nth to do with the game.
Hobbies:I only play pc-games and wow.

Anything more you 'd like to share?:I am not a profficient user of English and I usually refrain from speaking them.

Favorite Music/Band/Artist:It is heavy metal most I like Metallica , Slayer , Megadeth , Anthrax but can't offset any of the bands or the singers or name one as my favorite.There are ,with many others ,vey mind-blowing too me and cant make such a misjudgement.
Favorite Dish:Traditional junk food souvlaki of course.It outweight's anything else.
Favorite Film:Is is the "Taken" with Liam Neeson.
Funny Joke:Three friends head for a ski trip but at the ski lounge was only one room available with only 1 bed where all turned in for the night.The next morning the left guy said he had a dream of a ski instructor giving him the best handjob of his life.Then te guy the right said that he dreamed of his penis being stoke by a snow-bunny.The middle guy ends the joke with the line "That's funny I dreamed I was skiing."

Why do you want to join "Bloodborne"?:I mostly want to join Bloodborn as a social member, because I imagine playing this mmo in a friendly, suportive and well informed enviroment.I belive this is the guild because I'd been checking you in beta getting down to business with your characters and it was impressive.